The following officers are called the Bridge, and they are elected by the membership in February of each year. In addition, an Assistant Education Officer, Assistant Secretary and Assistant Treasurer are elected, as well as three members of the Executive Committee.

  Bridge Officers:

  Commander: Cdr Connie H. Gutshall, P
  Executive Officer: P/C Thomas J. Miller, AP
  Educational Officer: Lt/C Milton J. (Bud) Menchey, JN  
Administrative Officer: Lt/C Joyce C. Filius, S
  Secretary: Cdr Connie H. Gutshall, P
  Treasurer: Lt/P/C Lee C. Gutshall, P

  Executive Committee: (Bridge officers plus):

                    P/C Ryan L. Moore, AP
P/C Fred W. Wise, Jr., SN
Lt Donald E. McKonly, SN


Anchorline Editor: Lt Dolly Furst, S
Vessel Safety Checks: P/C Edward P. Furst, Jr., S
Webmaster: P/C Fred Wise, Sr., SN

 Note: To email an officer, click on the desired link.